Campus Suite and Apartment Tours

Considering Soltz Hall Suites, Montgomery Place (MPA), Mount Olympus (MOA), or Jessica S. Kozloff (JKA) Apartments for Fall 2020 / Spring 2021? We will be holding tours of these suites and apartments on the dates below. If you are unable to attend on these dates, try to send someone from your group to check out the suite or apartment.

Jessica Kozloff Apartments

Please visit the Kozloff Apartments Community Building to have a tour guide escort you to the apartment.

Date Time Apartment
Saturday, October 5 11:30A - 2:00P JKA A101 – Delaware
Wednesday, October 9 4:00P - 6:00P JKA A101 – Delaware
Thursday, October 10 12:00P - 2:00P JKA A101 – Delaware
Friday, October 11 3:00P - 5:00P JKA A101 – Delaware
Saturday, October 19 12:00P - 2:00P JKA A101 – Delaware
Thursday, October 24 2:00P - 4:00P JKA A101 – Delaware
Friday, October 25 3:00P - 5:00P JKA A101 – Delaware

Montgomery Place Apartments

Please go directly to the apartment where a tour guide will be on hand to greet you.

Date Time Apartment
Saturday, October 5 11:30A - 2:00P MPA 208
Monday, October 7 4:00P - 6:00P MPA 208
Wednesday, October 9 3:00P - 5:00P MPA 208
Saturday, October 19 12:00P - 2:00P MPA 208
Monday, October 21 1:00P - 3:00P MPA 208
Wednesday, October 23 3:30P - 5:30P MPA 208

Mt. Olympus Apartments

Please go directly to the apartment where a tour guide will be on hand to greet you.

Date Time Apartment
Saturday, October 5 11:30A - 2:00P MOA 126
Thursday, October 10 2:00P - 4:00P MOA 126
Friday, October 11 3:00P - 5:00P MOA 126
Saturday, October 19 12:00P - 2:00P MOA 126
Monday, October 21 3:00P - 5:00P MOA 126
Tuesday, October 22 1:00P - 3:00P MOA 126

David Soltz Hall Suites

Please wait in the Soltz Hall first floor lobby for a tour guide to escort you to the suite.

Date Time Suite
Saturday, October 5 11:30A - 2:00P DSH 214 & 314
Monday, October 7 2:30P - 4:30P DSH 239
Monday, October 7 3:00P - 5:00P DSH 432
Wednesday, October 9 2:30P - 4:30P DSH 239 & 432
Monday, October 28 2:00P - 4:00P DSH 414
Tuesday, October 29 3:30P - 5:30P DSH 128
Wednesday, October 30 2:00P - 4:00P DSH 414
Thursday, October 31 11:00A - 1:00P DSH 128