Who Are We?

Dale B

Dale Behrent

Supervisor, Custodial Services
Residence Life

(570) 389-5156

dbehrent@bloomu.edu

Amy C

Amy Cunningham

Assoc Dir of Residence Life for
Residential Living

(570) 389-4966

acunning@bloomu.edu

Ray H

Ray Hoffman

Supervisor, Custodial Services
Residence Life

(570) 389-5160

rhoffman@bloomu.edu

Jason J

Jason Jeremiah

Info Tech Gen / Webmaster for
Residence Life & Card Services

(570) 389-5396

jjeremia@bloomu.edu

Jim M

Jim McCormack

Assoc Dir of Residence Life for
Administration & Technology

(570) 389-4166

jmccorma@bloomu.edu

Mary P

Mary Prout

Management Technician
Residence Life

(570) 389-4087

mprou3@bloomu.edu

Lori S

Lori Schmidt

Asst Dir of Residence Life for
Business & Conference Services

(570) 389-4744

lschmidt@bloomu.edu

Brian S

Brian Schraeder

Coordinator of
BU Card Center

(570) 389-5352

bschraed@bloomu.edu

Ben S

Ben Staub

Area Coordinator
Columbia, Luzerne & North Halls

(570) 389-4845

bstaub2@bloomu.edu

Michele S

Michele Stout

Asst Dir of Residence Life for
Housing Operations

(570) 389-3847

mstout@bloomu.edu

Lenny T

Lenny Tomashefski

Management Technician
Residence Life

(570) 389-5365

ltomashe@bloomu.edu

Jen T

Jen Turnbough

Area Coordinator
Apartment Complexes

(570) 389-4820

jturnbou@bloomu.edu

Mark T

Mark Turnbough

Area Coordinator
Montour & Schuylkill Halls

(570) 389-4989

mturnbou@bloomu.edu

Kayleigh W

Kayleigh Warg

Area Coordinator
Elwell & Lycoming Halls

(570) 389-4846

kwarg@bloomu.edu